

## SOUTH ELGIN & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT



DIANE CORNELISSEN President

RONALD R. BOHLMAN Secretary

JEFFREY A. SPEYERS Treasurer Monthly District Meeting Agenda August 24<sup>th</sup>, 2023 - 09:00 Hours Station 21, 1090 W. Spring St.

JEFFREY T. THERIAULT Trustee

Trustee WILLIAM J. LUCHSINGER Fire Chief

- I. Special Regular Meeting
  - a. Call to Order
  - b. Attendance
- II. New Business a. Discussion on Establishing District and Administrative Goals
- III. Good of the District
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Adjournment